Centrum Inclusieve Kinderopvang Leuven

Address
Professor Van Overstraetenplein 1
3000 Leuven
Tel.
016 272643
E-mail
cik@leuven.be
Income-related price
nee
Outdoor play area
no
Special needs possible
yes
Description

The Centre for inclusive childcare in Leuven is acknowledged by Kind en Gezin. Together with childcare initiatives, parents and an elaborate network of professional guidance and support organisations, we want to work on a qualitative childcare centre for children with specific needs of care.

The inclusive coach supports parents that are looking for suitable childcare for their child with specific needs of care. Together we will look into which support your child needs. Then we'll adapt the childcare to these needs as much as possible for the well-being and the participation of your child.

Each childcare initiative in the care region of Leuven, the childcare for babies and toddlers as well as the childcare for children in primary school, can make an appeal to the support of the centre for inclusive childcare in addition to their own expertise.

Accessibility

The inclusive coach works from his office in de Girafant (Nieuwe Kerkhofdreef 2, 3010 Leuven), but if you make an appointment, he can visit any childcare initiative in the region of Leuven.

Allocation policy

The allocation policy is dependent on each childcare initiative itself. You can apply for each childcare initiative through the online counter for childcare. Many childcare initiatives already have experience with childcare for children with specific needs of care or are open to it. Together we will look into when and how the childcare for your child with specific needs of care will be possible.

Special needs possible
Iedereen is welkom, ook kinderen met een specifieke zorgbehoefte! De zorg die uw kind nodig heeft staat centraal
Opening hours

voorschools

From Untill
Monday 09:00 13:00
Tuesday 09:00 17:00
Wednesday Gesloten
Thursday 09:00 17:00
Friday Gesloten
Saturday Gesloten
Sunday Gesloten
Other daycares

Centrum Inclusieve Kinderopvang Leuven

Adresse
Professor Van Overstraetenplein 1
3000 Leuven
Téléphone
016 272643
E-mail
cik@leuven.be
Prix lié au revenu
non
Outdoor play area
non
Soins spéciaux possibles
oui
Déscription

Le Centre d'accueil d'enfants inclusif à Louvain est agréé par Kind en Gezin. En coopération avec les initiatives d'accueil, les parents et un réseau étendu d'organisations professionnelles d'assistance et de soutien, nous voulons développer un accueil qualitatif pour les enfants aux besoins spécifiques.

Le coach d'inclusion soutient les parents dans leur recherche d'un accueil approprié pour leur enfant à besoins spécifiques. Nous regardons ensemble quel type de soutien est nécessaire pour votre enfant. Puis on adapte l'accueil le plus que possible pour le bien-être et la participation de votre enfant.

Chaque initiative d'accueil dans la région des soins à Louvain, tant les accueils des bébés et des tout-petits que l'accueil des enfants de l'école primaire, peut faire appel au soutien du centre d'accueil inclusif en complément de leur propre compétence.

Accessibilité

Le coach d'inclusion travaille dans l'accueil de Girafant (Nieuwe Kerkhofdreef 2, 3010 Louvain), mais, sur rendez-vous, il peut venir à chaque initiative d'accueil dans la région des soins à Louvain.

Politique en matière d'attribution

La politique d'allocation dépend de l'accueil même. Vous pouvez faire une demande d'accueil par le guichet d'accueil électronique. Beaucoup d'accueils ont déjà de l'expérience avec l'accueil d'enfants aux besoins spécifiques ou s'y ouvrent. Nous regardons ensemble comment et quand l'accueil de votre enfant aux besoins spécifiques sera possible.

Soins spéciaux possibles
Iedereen is welkom, ook kinderen met een specifieke zorgbehoefte! De zorg die uw kind nodig heeft staat centraal
Heures d 'ouverture

voorschools

De Jusqu'à
Lundi 09:00 13:00
Mardi 09:00 17:00
Mercredi Gesloten
Jeudi 09:00 17:00
Vendredi Gesloten
Samedi Gesloten
Dimanche Gesloten
Initiatives avec le même organisateur